Skip to content

Kiss & Tell

09/22/2009

Naaah…I have no gossip, no bedtime stories, no SL-secrets to reveal….just a Kiss & Tell about fashion! 😀

Hello!

I hope you have had some time to visit this year’s JEWELRY FAIR! There are some amazing new releases and many many gifts, dollarbies and cheapies too (still going on till September, 27) and writing this I’ve found a very detailed post listing Slurls and short description of the goodies, click here please. (respect Mar!!)

Next hot spot for me was the amazing VIVE9 skin sale (till 25th september!) And yes…I am black again!! YAY! 😀 Deep deep inside my avatar’s soul I am black, I was from the very first noob day and will be till the very last disconnection…lol

Another fact this week…I surrender! I saw the DP YUM YUM hair all over the blogs and told myself to not blog this. I am sorry, I can’t help myself…I had to!! It’s totally beautiful and so so worth the hundredth post!! (please note that I changed lightly the colours as it’s mod)

Ok…take a look and I hope you enjoy! 🙂

kiss & tell1

kiss & tell5

Skin – (V9) Vive9 , Belle Afro

Hair – DP YumYum , Barberyumyum brown

Fur – Couverture , Fur Bolero

Body Suit – Victoria V , part from Sequin Ball Gown (old gift)

Shoes – Periquita , Stiletto (colour scripted)

Wreath – *GF* G Field , Rusty Rose head wreath (jewelry fair)


kiss & tell3

kiss & tell7

Skin – (V9) Vive9 , Belle Afro mint

Hair – Boon , Mau 486 gold

Jacket – Jador , Denim Jacket (FREEBIE @ Modavia Fashion Week)

Top – Mehndi , Scrap Of Denim

Pants – Milk Motion – My Boyfriend Jeans

Boots – J’s , Ancle Boots

Bag – Creamshop , Madrid chocolate

Glasses – Emery , Aviator dark blue

Necklace – Shine , Geheimnis (FREEBIE @ Jewelery Fair)

Earrings – Turnstyle , Whoa bent hoopies (Jewelery Fair)

Ring – Flirt , Secret Garden Winter Magic (Jewelery Fair) TY Flirtacious!!


kiss & tell2

kiss & tell6

Skin – (V9) Vive9 , Belle Afro

Hair – DP YumYum , Barberyumyum , black

Shirt – Emery , Top Serie SID

Vest – AMG Boudoir , part from Coyote Dress (FREEBIE)

Skirt – Hotch Potch , Kuro Iro Doress Desu (FREEBIE)

Suspender Belt – MM’s , Basic Leather Belt Suspenders (black and white script) (LUCKYBOARD)

Boots – Redgrave , Girl’s Biker Boots black

Tights – LeeZu , Cat Thights black

Poses – amaaaaazing Smoker AO (check here!!) , Freestyle Headquarter (DOLLARBIE or pay more if you wish)


kiss & tell4

kiss & tell8

Skin – (V9) Vive9 , Belle Afro

Hat – Lelutka , Fur Hat dark

Jacket – [PureStyle] , FurCoat Gray

Dress – Digit Darkes , French Affair Dress

Boots – Bianca F. , OXXO Fiori Boots


6 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/22/2009 8:30 PM

    all looking so cool here!!
    i love the edition as well!!!

  2. 09/22/2009 8:31 PM

    Oh love the looks you created! and wow that sparkly body suit is slammin! 🙂

  3. 09/23/2009 4:53 PM

    HOOOOoooo 😀 so so happy you both like!!! Mwwahh! TYYY

  4. fengda permalink
    09/29/2009 7:20 PM

    I cant find the french affair dress in this colours that are here 😦 how can i get one like that?

    • 09/29/2009 9:41 PM

      oh fengda…mine is a bit “old” and I bought it time ago but I am pretty sure it’s still available. I will control the correct name of this colour version as soon as I log in next time. In the meanwhile you can maybe check Xstreet where I saw recently some of Digit’s clothes…

    • 09/30/2009 10:04 PM

      ok..here is the exact name of the dress: Digit Darkes French Affair, TOULON
      🙂 hope you can find it!

Leave a comment