Skip to content

Flutter

08/05/2011

body
skin: [LeLutka]-FLUTTER-Alba/LB/-mk8 by Minnu Palen (new)
teeth: .:Vive9:. Abbey Teeth by Sanya Bilavio
lashes: [ glow ] studio – Eyelashes. Touched – Arranged by Jocelyn Anatine
hair: [Shag] – Ingenue – butterscotch by Sebastien Aries

clothes
shirt: Maitreya BF Shirt – Nude Top by Onyx LeShelle
socks: “*noju* laceup socks(peach) by noju Jupiter (N/A)
skirt: (Milk Motion) My tutu (nude) by Marie Lauridsen (new)

accessories
bag: lilies – treasure meets hoot (all) rhand no pose by Liliana Barrs
shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Pumps (Tan)v2.0 by Minnu Palen
ring: lilies – nested things ring (silver/brown) lhand by Liliana Barrs
necklace: MONS / Long Necklace Angel (grey) by ekilem Resident (new)

prop
Glitterati Hanger by Katey Coppola

body
teeth: .:Vive9:. Abbey Teeth by Sanya Bilavio
skin: [LeLutka]-FLUTTER-Alba/DB/-mk7 by Minnu Palen (new)
hair: [Shag] – The Girl Next Door – bistre by Sebastien Aries
lashes: [ glow ] studio – Eyelashes. Touched – Arranged by Jocelyn Anatine (new)

clothes
shirt: Maitreya BF Shirt – Creme Top by Onyx LeShelle
shorts: (Milk Motion) My vintage jean short by Marie Lauridsen (new)

accessories
bracelet: LaGyo_Love roulette bracelets gold by Gyorgyna Larnia
necklace: MONS / Long Necklace Peacock (golden) by ekilem Resident (new)
glasses: ROLE OPTIC GLASSES SG 82 – Ares II (mouth) by Rohal Schnyder (new)
bag: (Milk Motion) My glitter tote bag (large) (no pose) by Marie Lauridsen (new)
shoes: MIEL TROUPE SHOE NATURAL by Mika Nieuport

prop
torso: {theosophy} Halkyn Torso (Beige/L) by Trace Osterham
mirror: Little Boxes Old Mirror by Winston Ackland

pose
Glitterati hips 2 by Katey Coppola

* I am still having HTTP issues, idk what do do! I don’t like this situations, this picture is kinda small, can’t show good details…Hoping this isse will be solved soon.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Beatriz permalink
    08/06/2011 8:21 AM

    HI! I’M FURIOUS! When I tried this skin, I look like a old mental patient. I just tried the demo of this skin flutter,and i look like my grandmother! Oh God, sincerely i have 42 on RL, but I DON’T want looks like 42 on SL! Sl for me is a fantasy, I just wanna looks like a beautiful young lady everyday. I just hate the highlights, and the lips looks like my p*ssy (sorry about it). BTW, I looked like a leper, the Bistre tone have yellow tits. I do not even bother to try the other shades. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

