Skip to content

My fav dinner

02/17/2011

I’m really into militar colours! Hope you like my look for today! :*

Skin by Heartsick – Enchant reverie cupcake kisses cleavage/freck (cheap and cute)
Eyeshadow by Cheap Makeup – Le Tigre Silent Film 6
Hair by !lamb. Cherry – Sunset
Lashes by tres blah – Bottom lashes
Vest by R.icielli – Scaellet vest cagan
Top by Emery – Body Udna
Pants by Emery – Jean Super Ok #3
Necklace by ICoN – LF Necklace silver/wood double
Nails by Ibizarre – Nail polish classic red (free)
Belt by Linc – Wide leather belt solid colors
Bag by B@R – Clutch bag red (old freebie)
Boots by vive9 – Rita boot in olive

10 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/17/2011 12:49 AM

    Love it! I went to go look at ICoN but I can’t find a current SLurl to it anywhere. I’m at Mimikri because that’s what came up, but it’s not here.

  2. 02/17/2011 7:50 AM

    I love it too. Brilliantly put together. SL A Porter is one of my favorite blogs. Keep up your fabulousness.

  3. Kris permalink
    02/19/2011 8:50 PM

    Hi Lucyann, where these poses from, please?

    • 03/24/2011 10:14 PM

      Hey! Sorry I’m late! It’s from Everglow poses if I’m not mistaken! 🙂

  4. 02/21/2011 10:14 PM

    I love the looks you put together Lucy 😉

  5. 04/24/2011 9:25 PM

    mais um look lindo!

Leave a Reply

