Skip to content

Glam

12/13/2010

One of my favorite colors this season is dark Indigo. It’s some mixture out of purple and blue two colors I also adore but in the mix they are to die for. As the Trend setter Indyra Seigo is, she knows this seasons hot colors and brought her latest Outfit Nikka to the grid and her store Indyra Originals in a color she named Tuxedo.

I instantly fell in love with this it comes together with a jacket in Glam rock style. If you have the Rock’n’Roll Desire you sure can feed your appetite with this one.

New hair by Exile just fits the style perfectly wild child, you know what I mean 😉 Also I caught myself wearing this Ava skin over and over and over its probably my favorite make Up with this blue eyeshadow and the red lipstick wich comes on a tattoo layer.

Winter Time is Leggings/ stockings time and these are brand new by Baiastice with some sparklish trimming and to round tings out my favorite Boots in Gold Metallic.

So who is going out with me? Give me a call….

Hope you enjoy!

Credits:
Indyra Originals-Nikka-Tuxedo (includes dress, jacket, gloves)
Exile Azalea/chocolate
Bax Coen Designs – BAX Prestige Boots Gold
Photoshoot Eye Lashes
(CS) Lashes – Classic 1
[LeLutka]-AVA_stan-makeup6(D Brows)hairbase
[LeLutka]-AVA/STan -Lipstic_Prowl
Poses: Diesel Works Scarlett series (slightly modded with AnyPose)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Lolita Nomura permalink
    12/13/2010 8:09 PM

    I’m diggin those leggins lately!

  2. 12/13/2010 9:43 PM

    WOW, you look great. Love the shoulders! Fierce!

  3. 01/04/2011 11:41 PM

    what Lucy said! i make her words my own XD
    happy 2011, Serinaaa <33

Leave a Reply

