Skip to content

Couture Chic

11/28/2010

Omgaaah! I can’t believe I was finally able to sneak a post in ahahha JK. Nina is unstoppable sometimes, so no need for me posting 😛 But I got pictures done today after an odyssey of location search and last post was some days ago so I can sneak in yaay\o/

I love to play dress up and Baiastice Fall / winter collection makes it so easy this costume is amazing and really worth calling it Couture. I love todays look in total, but ugh it’s so hard to find location for me.

I wanted to shoot this somewhere in a city – sophisticated lady shopping or something. I feel so exhausted after hours of looking and I didn’t really find what I was looking for, always seeing so many beautiful location shots from my fellow bloggers, but everytime im looking for something it’s one disaster after another. Now after all this im not even 100% happy with the pictures LOL :((

Well it’s still a great outfit so if you like it check it out 😀

Anyway I just got a offline notice about a new release so I will cut this short haha

I hope you enjoy this look! till next time 🙂

Credits:
Baiastice_Odile in leather-blue
Maitreya Allure Tights – Violet
[LeLutka]-Teeth Alpha
[LeLutka]-Teeth Atachment
[LeLutka]-AVA/STan -Lipstic_Sophisto

(Kunglers Extra) Sementes – silver/red (necklace, earrings)
Maitreya Gold Allure-Tights Black V2.0
[LeLutka]-Mila/GOLDEN-Base/Hairbase
LAQ ~ Dazzling Sunrise Eyes
=DeLa*= Clutch “Chanel” Blue
LeLutka MMS-Thora Lashes
Tukinowaguma Sage Chocolat Lady
Poses: Posies GNTM group gift poses
3 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/28/2010 3:39 PM

    Fabulous look….the location works with the outfit I think. The lighting was so spot on. I agree this is great high fashion.

    • 11/29/2010 6:59 AM

      Oh thank you so much Lixena :)) I think the Problem is when you have something in mind and nothing can touch this, then anything even when its also good becomes less interesting to me =/
      But I’m glad you enjoyed this Look!

  2. 11/30/2010 3:59 PM

    Yeah, this location is great for the outfit! I like when I discover a beautiful place looking for sets! 🙂
    You look very elegant!

Leave a Reply

