Skip to content

Rocket Girl

09/24/2010

Hello, hello.. It has been quite a while…finally I have something ready for posting here. I’m also pretty confident that I will be able to regularly update again. Have been absent and after was busy working on different projects. One of them has to do with this post. At the Bax Coen designs sim “Boots” we now have Match Point – a building where selected Designers showcase outfits that complement  BAX Boots.  elymode is one brand to be found there. I had so much fun styling and snapping pics with her outfits, today I am happy to show you the first. Green is my favorite color so I couldn’t have been more delighted about “celestial journey”.

I think I’m one of the very few who hasn’t spent hours wading through lagg at the recent hair fair. But I didn’t feel like i missed out. Lelutka’s latest hair release came in such a variety of styles, that i simply did not need anything else. LeLutka = Best Quality.


Hope you enjoy this post as much as i did creating it. xoxo

Credits:
Outfit: *elymode* celestial journey @Match Point Bax Coen Designs
cape w/stars – sage
shorts w/ garters – sage
stockings – sage
Skin: The Abyss [ abbie cole ][ tan ][ april flowers ][ hair ]
Hair: [LeLutka]-HEPBURN hair – Harvard with scripted Bow by Thora Charron
jewelry: Alienbear’s – Staric (necklace and earrings)
Boots: Bax Coen Designs – BAX Prestige Boots Green Suede
pose pic 1: Posies Animation Pose

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/24/2010 2:24 PM

    aww i really love these SJ thank you so much for putting such personality into these pics.

    • 09/24/2010 3:14 PM

      yaay Thank you Ely I’m so glad you like them :)) What can i say sometimes it just all comes together perfectly….
      Partly your fault for designing such cuteness 😉

  2. sylvan permalink
    09/24/2010 3:00 PM

    Love that final pose & the greens all work beautifully together. Hey, on an aside, what’s going on w/ Brinksie Syndication? Have you heard anything?

    • 09/24/2010 3:17 PM

      Thank you for the comment Sylvan! Brinksie I only heard that she stopped blogging herself. Last time i checked the feed was still running. I do not know anything, if its down she must have taken it down i guess. Sorry i can’t tell you anything but assumptions.

      SJ

  3. 09/28/2010 4:07 PM

    Yay, you’re back! I was also away because I was facing problems with my Graphix Card, but already got one that works.
    Pretty boots and great idea.
    xoxoxo

    • 09/29/2010 6:38 PM

      Thank you Lucy, im glad your PC is doing well now. I had my own little technique drama, guess we all have form time to time. Its worse then a baby! LOL

Leave a Reply

