Skip to content

arco-íris

07/20/2010

Yes, more furniture..i know you must be tired of it (i hope not) but i am too lazy to open the photoshop for my usual blog posts hehe >.< and i have a bunch of looks ready to post ¬¬. Ayways, here i tried two different ambiences – a warm living room and a dinning area (with an ‘Alice in Wonderland spot” – I hope you all enjoy! 😀

LIVING ROOM:
prints: .::PopArt::. Picture mjkl by Fionna Cale / ::PopArt:: paint (pug) by Fionna Cale / Scribble Gacha Gacha Girl Framed Shadow by Radio Signals (albero gatcha festival) thx Lucy!
sofas: part of .:NsB:. AUGUSTE by Emilie Freund
coffee table / side table / divan / magazines: part of OBF Living Room Set – TYPE B (Color Changeable)
vases: .:NsB:. NOA Vases by Emilie Freund
lamps: {theosophy} Statfold Lamp (S) by Trace Osterham / :[MudHoney]: Designs – Polished Lamp by Rayvn Hynes
rugs: *Y’s HOUSE*  Rug_wool01/Ivo_a / *Y’s HOUSE*  Rug_wool01/Navy_a by yacchan Clip
candles: .:NsB:. Candles MATHILDE by Emilie Freund
console: *Y’s HOUSE* [Display] Shelf01_L by yacchan Clip (smaler version blogged here)
rattan boxes: *Y’s HOUSE* [Display] Kago01(old/Brown Knob) by yacchan Clip
shelves: part of .:NsB:. CARLOTTA
books: part of (arcade) recycled Fireplace by Izzy Bereznyak / Agent Orange book stack by Sienia Trevellion
flower: *chronokit* lily red by kit Pizzicato
clock: *chronokit* Clock No013 – Ceres – S by kit Pizzicato

DINNING AREA:
prints: ::PopArt:: paint (heart) by Fionna Cale / ::PopArt:: paint (Mona) by Fionna Cale / Homage to Jim Dine – drawing  w wood back  by Lindini2 / Tango Dog drawing  w wood back  by Lindini2
chair: ++LP2++ Pod Chair 01 US by Yasuki Beck
rug: *Rez* fur mat by Yuki Aabye
fridge: /artilleri/ Dexter fridge (click to change colours) (moded) by Antonia Marat
cactus: Saboten-Hiruneya by Nap Mayo
fuits: Fruit Plate by Qarl Linden (in our inventory library)
lights: ~Scribble Giftshop~ Single Strand Lights / ~Scribble Giftshop~ Double Strand Lights by Radio Signals
chandelier: The Loft- m.fox (LP) – Sculpted Chandi- Beaded by Miabella Foxley (n/a)
curtains: The Loft- m.fox- (SY)-Drapes by Miabella Foxley (n/a)
couch: /artilleri/ Diner couch (single) *yellow* by Antonia Marat
table / chairs: part of R^R_ “Seedy” by Surrealia Anatine
food: *atmosphere works* clubhouse sandwich-D*001-FREE by Daikick Gausman / AMBIANCE Picnic Lunch Plate 2 by Desiree Bisiani / Little Boxes Blueberry Muffin Platter by Sesi Ackland
beers by YiTing Jinx
dresser: Djunk Timantti Dresser by LaLa Infinity (n/a)
candles: Abiss interior goodies – White candle / Abiss interior goodies – Red candle by Soca McConnell
books / pencils / cards from Magic Nook by Ayumi Cassini
flamingos from Artilleri by Antonia Marat

skybox from ::Modest House:: by Tegan Sideshow (modded)

total of prims: 351

*Special thanks to Estella Magic who tipped me (when i asked) about the pug print, thank you a lot! She has furniture/decoration blog as well, she always blog good affordable stuff and many freebies as well, you should check  Noveau Jardin blog.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. Estella Magic permalink
    07/20/2010 6:34 AM

    Awww, this room looks amazing and glad you found the pug print! 😀

  2. Lila permalink
    07/20/2010 1:01 PM

    Eu amo seus sets!
    Me inspiram!^-^’
    Nina, o quadro maior da parede laranja é da scribble?
    Ah, já aproveitando, a prefab by zacca que você postou aqui:
    https://slaporter.wordpress.com/2010/07/19/primary-and-secondary/
    Eu não encontrei… 😦 Você poderia me ajudar?^O^
    Continue fazendo os sets, eu pelo menos estou amando!

    • 07/21/2010 3:01 PM

      Lila, obrigada!
      eqto a casinha da Zacca não tem erro…é só vc checar o nome do criador (eu coloco nome do criador em todos os posts, pq infelizmente n tenho tempo de ficar caçando lm, minha rl é f*d* uahauhu) ver o perfil, o tp leva direto pra loja dele! a casinha fica numa prateleira dos fundos, junto com umas outras casas..e ela é a mais baratinha, papo de 150L$ (pelo menos na época foi) ela é mod e mto fofinha. mas aquelas paredes azuis eu que adicionei, as paredes originais são “antigas”.

    • 07/21/2010 3:02 PM

      ih esquecí do quadro.
      não…é da popart, tudo nessa loja custa 1L$.
      do scribble é o da bonequinha cinza.

  3. Leeloo permalink
    07/20/2010 2:44 PM

    I neeeeed the pug pic!!!!!!!! love this…you are master (mistress) of the cozy space 🙂

    • 07/21/2010 3:04 PM

      awww thank you so much!!! i’m blushing! 😄
      the pug picture is very cute! i first saw @ estella’s flickr stream and she was kind enough to share where she bought! it’s from popart and costs only 1L$ as everything there! 😀

  4. 07/21/2010 8:51 AM

    olha por mim pode postar uns 10 ambientes por dia! hahahaha eu ficava horas vendo um site do the sims com as decoraçoes que o pessoal fazia. esses moveis rusticos com coisas de vime eu amo!

    ja usou o quadro, que linda! de nada!

    • 07/21/2010 3:07 PM

      eu tbm!!! lembro que na época conversávamos bastante sobre qto os móveis tomavam de espaço no nosso hd! uahauhauaahu sinto mta falta de jogar the sims 2, justamente pela construção e decoração…tudo era tão incrível e de graça!! rs
      queria que no sl as coisas fossem mais fáceis e tivesem coisas tão incriveis qto nos the sims 2!
      e siiim usei o quadro! brigada msm! amo dos desenhos dela!!! \o/

  5. 07/21/2010 10:35 AM

    I love all the warm colors used in your decorating. I always enjoy seeing your posts surrounding home decor. as I am a home and garden addict in SL.

    • 07/21/2010 3:13 PM

      thank you a lot, Arianna!
      sometimes i enjoy more creating ambiences rather then lookbook, it is very relaxing!
      the only bad part is return everything to the inventory after the shots! 😛
      i am an addicted too! hi5

  6. Lila permalink
    07/21/2010 6:56 PM

    Ah simm, poxa, da popart. Vou lá ver. Adoro lá! O:
    Ah sim, é que quando eu procurei “Zacca” eu não encontrei nenhum perfil com o nome 😦

    • 07/22/2010 12:08 AM

      eu escrevo aqui no blog os nomes dos criadores…
      tipo skybox from ::Modest House:: by Tegan Sideshow (modded)
      skybox da loja modest house por Tegan Sideshow q é o nome do criador.
      por isso coloco os nomes dos criadores aqui, pq é mto mais fácil achar o perfil deles e tp pros lugares certos, já q eles tem as lm’s atualizadas nos perfis e nem sempre as que temos no inventário estão certas, pq isso é uma coisa q as vezes muda com frquencia a localização das lojas..e eu n tenho como ficar caçando lm, pq meu tempo na rl é mto corrido =(

  7. Lila permalink
    07/22/2010 8:35 PM

    Mas você ainda não entendeu…
    Eu busquei o nome dela, não da prefab, óbvio.
    Só que eu não encontro o nome dela na search, por isso perguntei novamente se o nome dela é somente Zacca.
    E eu já li isso no seu outro post, Nina.
    E eu não pedi uma lm novamente, só gostaria de confirmar se o nome é só esse pois não aparece nada na minha busca, infelizmente.

    • 07/25/2010 5:33 PM

      bom, me desculpe, o erro foi meu.
      revisei agora o post e ví q somente postei o nome da loja…essa correria as vezes faz a gente se perder um pouco.
      acabei de vir aqui na loja e a localização é Bacio 205, 39, 23

Leave a Reply

