Skip to content

saunus per aquam

07/18/2010

It’s been a while, time for me to update with some blogging again 😉 It has been so hot this summer I think the hottest summer I ever witnessed. My only thoughts are water, water…. saunus per aquam means “health through water” and is what the word SPA stands for. The Romans knew what they were talking about… I guess like almost every women I love to go to the spa, whenever my time and bank account allows it. Until my next Spa visit I am wearing blue/ green clothing- at least it gives me the feel of being refreshed somehow.

I also have fun snapping pictures in the Kirsten viewer with shadows enabled. I hope you are having a fabulous summer and that you enjoy this post.

Credits:
Exile Breeze coffee
LAQ ~ Elena – 08 [Nougat] Glow skin (hairbase)
*DNR* Sarai Satin Top Aqua
*DNR* Sarai Salsa Glitch Pants Satin Aqua
(Kunglers Couture) Jane skirt – malachite
(Kunglers Extra) Orquidea – necklace
(Kunglers Extra) Orquidea – earings
Maitreya Gold * Aequus All Colors
(CS) Lashes – Classic 12

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 07/18/2010 11:19 PM

    you missy has shadows now, yay! \o/

    • 07/19/2010 5:48 AM

      LOl i have ben having them all along since it was working I was just too lazy to try it- fiddling in world is not one of my favorite jobs…
      but the result pays off its not easy though 😉

  2. 07/19/2010 11:35 PM

    Beautiful lightning! Pretty outfit and that hair is so sexy

    • 07/22/2010 3:15 PM

      Thank you Lucy ❤ yes the hair is fab although its kind of weird to wear in-world meaning not for pictures. But it just makes it much more vibrant – somethings moving 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Bubbly | Free Stock Photography & Fashion Show Videos
  2. Tweets that mention saunus per aquam « SL-à-Porter -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

