Skip to content

Dramatic Tango

06/01/2010

Music is something that I couldn’t live without in my Life. It has been a part of me as long as I can think. To celebrate the music I hear I started dancing at very young age. Dancing makes you happy, it really does, next time you feel sad turn up your speakers loud and just shake what your momma gave you. It’s a little like a warm sunny day that embraces you. I appreciate every form and expression of dancing. This post is inspired by my 1st addiction in Life Music and dancing.

Since I am a little “drama- queen” I invite you to a dramatic tango. The “francis” dress by Kunglers Couture was just perfect for this Spanish Tango look I had in mind the fan was quickly found on X-street, I really have to say LL has improved the search sand shopping experience. So glad that this was also another opportunity to wear Alienbear’s “Mayur” jewelry set. It’s simply amazing work.

Hope you enjoy this look!

Credits:
(Kunglers Couture) francis blue
Alienbear (Mayur Necklace/Earrings/Bracelets black)
[LeLutka]-city-FALCON-Eyes
[LeLutka]-LOLA -Lipstic_German Red
[LeLutka]-LOLA_stan-base(D Brows)hairbase
[LeLutka]-St.Tropez Shoe-Red
Dal’s Shopping Bag / Black Lace Fan 2.0
**PC** Flower Hair Pin ( created bx Alla Ruff) I have no idea where it’s to be found sorry I bought this very long ago
[LeLutka]-MMShair-PETA_A – Charcoal

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Kalia Meiklejohn permalink
    06/01/2010 1:37 PM

    Gorgeous!

  2. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    06/03/2010 6:35 AM

    So beautiful!

    • 06/03/2010 9:22 AM

      Thank you Carolina :)) glad you like it. You always do such nice pics and styles. But DOH! I am so sorry I got your reply and I totally didn’t think about that- I guess you have to go PRO asap ahahah. I will totally invite your pictures if I don’t see them. Maybe If you are Moderator of the group would this help? You could also invite other pics then..

      LOL well just let me know maybe I friend you in SL 😉

  3. 06/07/2010 9:44 PM

    Great Portrait on this post <33333

  4. 06/10/2010 6:59 PM

    i have to agree w/Vani!
    they totally caught my attention

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Dramatic Tango « SL-à-Porter -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

