Skip to content

She has it all….

05/08/2010

Who is she? Simply amazing. Lola is her name and she is Minnu Palen’s latest creation . Yes she did it again when you think it can’t get any better she is there to proof you wrong. Usually I can’t be bothered with doing skins posts only, but Lola deserves it. Cause she has it all,…tiny frecks on her nose, a wonderful hairbase  for 2 custom hairpieces in blonde and darkbrown, 11 tattoo layer lipsticks for 2.0 viewer and of course a regular base and 7 stunning make up’s. The regular make up’s you get to see in this post.  See Lola dark at >SJ’s Fashion Statement

Let me take you on a journey and give you a taste of Lola which will hit the shelves of Lelutka coming Wednesday. It starts with unpacking which already got me exited there are new Boxes. Fancy make up trays with a pose and when you click the tray, it magically opens and gives you what you been craving for.

The skin folder. I personally love “Lola” for her mouth and nose, to me its like her lips purse a little. I’m in Love with Lola and I just met her 😛 . Hope you Enjoy!

All regular make ups: In Sunkissed

All regular make up’s in Suntan:

Credits:

Picture 1:
[LeLutka]-LOLA_skissed-makeup2(D Brows)hairbase
[LeLutka]-LOLA Nymph_ DARK_Dark

picture 2:
[LeLutka]-LOLA_skissed-base(L Brows)hairbase
[LeLutka]-LOLA Bun_BLOND_SunKissed
:: DUTCH TOUCH :: GroupGift – Release March 1st 2010:
:: DUTCH TOUCH :: Top Pink, :: DUTCH TOUCH :: Hipster – Pink 1

picture 3:
[LeLutka]-LOLA_skissed-makeup2(D Brows)hairbase
[LeLutka]-LOLA Nymph_ DARK_Dark
[Decoy] Anizia Swimsuit – Gold
J’s Real Toe Tassele Wedge Sole Sandals BEIGE

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/08/2010 10:04 PM

    wonderful job! great pics!

    • 05/10/2010 5:13 AM

      Thank you very much Stella ❤ When I got them it was in trance I just had to do it it all came naturally … I'm a skin monster ahahah

  2. 05/09/2010 2:21 PM

    Lelutka’s skins are always lovely! The details are great and I love the 1st one you’re wearing!
    xo

    • 05/10/2010 5:15 AM

      Thanks Lucy, I love it too, Like i wrote everytime I’m amazed. by Minnu’s ability to top my expectations. I’m glad you like the post and my looks 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention She has it all…. « SL-à-Porter -- Topsy.com
  2. Big City Nights « SL-à-Porter

Leave a Reply

