Skip to content

A winning Team – part II

05/02/2010

I am back with part II of the winning Team post series. Baiastice & Bax Coen Designs go so well together. This fabulous dress, made me think of the treasures of mother nature. I wanted to mix traditional elements with today’s trends. I paid Zaara sim a visit, the location and jewelry were just what I had in mind. Ok I actually don’t really know what else to say, so before I bore you with some made up crap lol I just let you be and hope you enjoy this look and post.

P.s.: Since all good things are three, there will be a third part coming for you 🙂

Credits:
* Baiastice_sequins d’or
Bax Coen Designs: BAX Prestige Boots Silver
Maitreya Aisha II (jewelry fit) – Coffee
[LeLutka]-Eclat-JADEDark-makeup3/hairbase
[MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Inca gold & Nail&Ring
ZC : Adira necklace *claw silver* (chest)
Zaara : Nizam Jhoomar+Tikka (head jewel)  *white* Tinted

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/02/2010 11:40 PM

    Yay! I love the outfits from pt. I and II. And I’m a bangles freak in RL and in SL! hehehe
    Those boots are so sexy! 🙂 I’m waiting for part III!

    • 05/08/2010 5:34 PM

      Thank you 🙂 I took pics days ago already but i need a location or i wanted one lol so ya its coming soon :))

      And the bangles you have to see mandala. It will be like orgasm for you there then you bangles freak lol

  2. 05/10/2010 2:57 AM

    i love everything from mandala >.<
    ❤ the 1st pic, looking stunning

Leave a Reply

