Skip to content

You are Gold….

04/19/2010

Do you still remember? Yes I am still around just like Spandau Ballet’s Song which went through my mind working on this post. It’s all gold, well at least the Boots. In the 80’s we dressed wild and Disco was big. I created a look for each Bax Prestige Boots shade featured in the Gold version. Enjoy!

Bax Coen Designs -BAX Prestige Boots Gold- *Pure gold
Exile Kalea/chimera
:: DUTCH TOUCH ::MaAn:: Cocoa – Breeze
(Celestial Studios) Lashes – Classic 3
{CS} Glam bangle (Yellow)
(creamshop) Glam earring (pink)
{CS} Glam bangle type 2 (Mint)
(Kunglers) Bety Top – Rave Mix
(Kunglers) Giulia Skirt – Gold
MichaMi: Pia Leggings in Plum (underpants)

Bax Coen Designs -BAX Prestige Boots Gold *fine Gold
Jada Humby Couture *Bax* shirt fine gold
Alienbear Design (Staric Earrings & necklace yellow)
Alienbear Design Mui Ring left
=DeLa*= High waisted Jeans “Lindsey” Black01
:GP: Acorn [Dark] Elf-Gold Dust 1
Exile Carlotta/fall
[LeeZu!] Mia Corset Pants – Corset Dress /black BOXED
Halloween MM skins ****Lashes****
Rhapsody [ glow ] studio – Lashes – GLOW special

With this look I kept my legs together as sadly the stockings are see through and the glitch of the skirt also didn’t cover my crotch (without wearing the underwear layer which was used for the stockings).  Oh well in viewer 2.0 we have more attachments  points. But in general dear designers please offer a version of your wearable that that covers our intimate zones. Thank you *

Bax Coen Designs – BAX Prestige Boots Gold- *White Gold
*BoA Creations* MASCARA. L
Exile Pamela chocolate
LAQ ~ Jewel 05 [Nougat] Glow skin
Digit Darkes-Kisses Dress-Sequin in Champagne (B)
(Kunglers Extra) Guarana set – porcelain
*Sheer* Tights 15: Stripe-Fade Black
*COCO*_WideWaistBelt_Black
[LeLutka]-CLUTCHbag

Bax Coen Designs – BAX Prestige Boots Gold- *Copper
[LeLutka]-POMPAI hair – SummerTime
Detour – Spider Lashes
Photoshoot Eye Lashes MOUTH
[ lila larue ][ porcelain ][ pinup vixen ][ hair ] skin
Baiastice_Cage top-brown
:: DUTCH TOUCH :: LEgging Leopard Copy/Mod
MIEL CUE SET jewelery

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/19/2010 10:51 AM

    Fierce looks! I love it.

  2. 04/19/2010 9:07 PM

    Great looks! The 3rd looks so sexy! You’re ready to party! 🙂

  3. sylvan permalink
    04/21/2010 11:43 AM

    I adore the hair, skin & lash combo in this photo. T4P:

    your Gold2

    • 04/23/2010 1:17 PM

      heh yes me loves it too, there is something about this color scheme that got’s me going have been using it allot recently, although i could never imagine to be red head in RL. But i guess it’s like you said you need the right combination.

      Thank you for your comment sylvan :))

      • sylvan permalink
        04/23/2010 7:50 PM

        Thanks for responding. Did you create the shape? I sent that photo to a friend & she is really curious. 🙂

        • 04/24/2010 5:30 AM

          yes , I did. I do make modifications here and there once in a while, But I’m only wearing my shape that I created since day one. When I was a noob I did buy shapes but jeez the most of them were so bad…had to make my own. this shape also came a long way in 3 years, when I see old pics O.o i was still under the “max out sliders” syndrome. nowadays I think I look pretty realistic for the most part. I also had a shape-shop back in the days. I still create shapes for Photo shoot purposes, if a different look is asked. For my Blogs I wear my personal shape only.

Leave a Reply

