Skip to content

Hello back!

04/09/2010

Hi! Yes I’m back! After a long period travelling around the world in RL making most of my dreams come true, here I am!

Still a little lost trying to catch up all the news from the game! There are amazing releases everywhere. I absolutely love this dress from Zaara.

Also there’s a sale going on at Junwave, so run and get those adorable hairs!

See ya!

Skin by Rockberry – Uma DDOS Hunt gift light tint

Hair by Junwave – MAHO d-brown

Eyelashes by Wasabi Pills

Dress by Zaara – Mahari Ice

Leggings by M*A*ii*K*I  – Long Legging Charcoal

Shoes by Pixel Mode – Baby T Plain Berry

Earrings by Frippery – Crocodile tears

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    04/09/2010 6:32 AM

    Oba!! q bom q voltou !! Senti sua falta por aqui hehe tava achando q vc tinha dado um tempo de Sl tbém.
    Ahhh q delícia viajar se Deus quiser final de ano vo dar um rolezinho pela Europa 😀
    Adorei o look lindas as fotos e Bem vinda de volta !!

  2. 04/09/2010 12:09 PM

    ae cabeção, que bom que tu voltou! sem o meu viking, mas voltou! =p
    quero ver as fotos! =*

  3. 04/13/2010 12:39 PM

    Welcome back! <333 😀 I'm new here Thanks to Nina was very busy But will also try to keep my blogging going here. YOu look great cant wait to see more of you!

    SJ

  4. 04/13/2010 12:43 PM

    Hii & Welcome back! <333 I am new here, thanks to Nina. I'm slightly busy lolol but I try to keep the blogging up as I can. You look great and i cant wait to see more from you now that you're back!

    SJ

Leave a Reply

