Skip to content

Menage a trois

03/22/2010

Hello again, so it’s my turn to show what I think is worth wearing. But first a question what is the most worn item in your inventory these days? It’s not about the brand actually…It seems to me that the “mini dress” has reached a new high in the past 6 months already. No matter what designer or brand everybody has at least one, ok let’s add a zero behind that or two for the better haha. Anyway so I like to show you one that I love to wear and which I hadn’t blogged yet oh yeah I know shame on me.

(Kunglers) Karinna a knit dress in 3 colors and I show you all of them, yep you get the full dose now 😉 why do I love it? Well as always Kunglers give you a complete outfit almost you get tights, bangles and nail polish in matching colors. Other then that it’s easy to wear,  looks great and goes perfectly with my favorite Boots 😛

All hair worn in this post by Waka & Yuki, I visited their hair fashion show presented by Agata models some time ago. After I got wild and bought some new hair. The really cool thing about those is when you buy a fatpack or a color pack you still only get one object which changes color and texture this saves lots inventory. The styles are very nice, they have a resize script but the hair is mod as well,  the hair says no mod in your inventory. It’s the scripts inside that are no mod so the object appears as No mod but the prims are modify.

They jewelry is by Kunglers Extra can’t get enough of this one. here I got to wear the “Guarana” set for once (with the camel dress)  a fruit that usually is used for energy drinks and yes I can feel it fully energized when wearing this 😀 Anyway I hope you enjoy this post and come back for more.

Credits:
(Kunglers) Karinna Lollipop
(Kunglers Extra) Maracuja – gold set
Bax Coen– BAX Prestige Boots white leather ( pink)
[LeLutka]-IFEsunTan-makeup1(L Brows)hairbase
W&Y AGATA Model 07 “Delete”ALL (camel)

(Kunglers) Karinna Camel
Bax Coen– BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
(Kunglers Extra) Guarana set – Silver
W&Y AGATA Model 02 “Delete” ALL (black)
[LeLutka]-IFEsunTan-makeup7(D Brows)hairbase
MMS-VOLUMEN-lashes

(Kunglers) Karinna Sky
Bax Coen– BAX Prestige Boots white Leather (white)
W&Y AGATA Model 03 “Delete “ALL (camel)
Indy&Co.: Adele earrings
LF CHAI Eyes Brown 01
[LeLutka]-IFEsunTan-makeup7(L Brows)hairbase
MMS-VOLUMEN-lashes

Leave a Reply

