Skip to content

Time Warp

03/14/2010

Here, I am back again, it’s almost unreal about 30 hours ago I was still in another world at least that is how it felt after 12 hours of flight. With this outfit I’m taking you back in time actually I created it for a Photo-shoot with Kikunosuke Eel–  it was arranged to take pictures with Clione a news anchor at Japanese SL televison VWBC (Virtual World BroadCast) I wanted something ueber stylish Kawaii- hyper-spacey. And well this is what I came up with 😉

Sadly I think one of the shops has closed meanwhile :-s But I still wanted to share this look as I already done the pictures and everything plus there are other nice things you might want to check upon and/ or just enjoy this post 🙂 however I’m glad to be back and will continue to share my favorite items with you!

Credits:
Boots: Bax Coen– BAX Prestige Boots Blue Suede- Night
Skirt: [LeLutka]-PAINE mini(NAVY)
Tights: No.9 Nylons Neon Pantyhose *black50*
Vest: (Madsy) Fur Gilet – black – now closed
Shirt: (Madsy) Lace top – lace only (ushirt) – now closed
hair: booN VYN287 hair black
Eyes: Baiastice_EYES-3rd serie_Black
Jewelry: Bracelet [MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle/Buddha Black / A (R)
Neckalce & earrings- P.C; Faceted Black Diamond Arrangement
Skin: The Abyss– [ ama garjius ][ dusk ][ moon dance ][ hair]

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/14/2010 5:52 PM

    I loooove the first pic! you look so real! and great use of the blues!

  2. Devianne Svenson permalink
    03/16/2010 10:18 AM

    Wow.. that skin looks so real!

  3. Betty Tracer permalink
    03/17/2010 5:25 PM

    this skin is stunning…woot

Leave a Reply

