Skip to content

[insert creative title here] lol

02/21/2010

Hello Everyone!!! How have you been??

It’s been a while since my last post, I’m so busy RL my job is taking a lot of me  +__+. I created this look using some clothes I bought a while ago and two gifts, one from the Bp update group and the other from the Cupid’s Heart Hunt.

As usual I hope you enjoy the look!

❤ Carol

Credits:

Skin: AtomicBambi-APPLE-Sunblush-Juicy-Dk-Gloss

Hair: Maitreya : LE.LOOK! la femme – Hair/ Hat – Coffee (old xmas gift n/a)

Pretzel: *MIU* pretzel fukuro (right hand) (old hunt prize n/a)

Bag: BP* gamaguchi bag /W/click!texture change/feb2010 (group gift)

Leggings: **en Svale** Gift_Leggings [border]

Sweater: *Linc* Sweaterdress White

Skirt: *MIU* border skirt (white * navy)

Blouse: “NINIKO”Retro Blouse-laceType(White)

Shoes: *Kookie* Armarda/ Black Wash

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

