Skip to content

Back to Black

02/01/2010

This was actually a LOTD erhm I can’t tell you which day anymore though.  It started off that I wanted to wear the stuff bought to support Haiti (hair and Skin) then I had this new skirt by Baiastice and added part of my LeL.Ultra show outfit and Tadaa the outfit was done and I liked it 😛 So I thought why not blog…Yes I think I should blog more often also too keep track of what I have in my Inventory. I already took many more Pictures for my next Blogs, just have to edit them one after another haha “Just” anyway hope you enjoy this look.

Credits:
skin: [LeLutka]-IFElight-Haiti(D Brows)hairbase
Hair: Maitreya Sasha – Bistre
Body suit: !Ohmai [Silhouettes] Contour
Jacket: [LeL.Ultra]-Postal_Jacket
Corset: [LeL.Ultra]-Rosanna_Corset
skirt: Baiastice_Irregular zips-dark grey
eyes: Baiastice_EYES-3rd serie_Ice
Boots: Bax Coen– BAX Prestige Boots Black Suede (Light gray)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/02/2010 12:35 AM

    this jacket is one of my fave pieces in my invo! Azu is creating rly genial clothing *___*
    looking cute, Serina!

  2. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    02/04/2010 11:33 AM

    I loved the jacket too!! beautiful look ^^

Leave a Reply

