Skip to content

Away for a while …

11/30/2009

Hey everyone!

I will be away for a while, many changes happening in my life now and I hope these changes bring me better things, wish me luck! :).  Next Tuesday (12/01) I’m moving to another city and I will stay without internet, i don’t know how long I will be offline …  i guess it will take a month 😦

As soon as I can I will be coming back with my posts. If someone needs to contact or send me something, leave me a notecard, during this time I will check out my messages in a internet café or something.

I prepared three looks today. I hope you enjoy it and …

I wanna wish you merry xmas and a happy new year! >.<

See you soon !

❤ Carol

Credits:

Hair: Exile Monica/coffee (NEW)

Skin:  [ATOMIC] Skin Baily_Honey – Pumpkin 2 (old hunt gift)

Coat : -Phoenix Rising- London Trench Jacket [Plum] (NEW)

Overall: [ Cynful ] Corset Overall – Bisque Black (NEW)

Scarf: SYSY’s Comfy scarf – rouge (NEW)

Earrings: [glow] studio – Black Friday

Belt: *COCO*_WideBelt_Black

Bag: -tb – Ruffle Purse (red)

Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather

Credits:

Skin: .::TD:: Dinah in Fall -Creme- Radio- w/light nostril – no ban (by Tyr Rozenblum)

Hair: Clawtooth: Listen up – Coffee with cream

Earmuffs: /artilleri/ Knit earmuffs! (CHIN) *red*

Glasses: !tb chunky chuck glasses (black)

Scarf: /artilleri/ Taylor scarf STRIPES (spine) *red/aqua*

Knit cardigan: +KiiToS!! Lentotahti+ Long Knit Gown *Burlywood*

Jacket: *Fishy Strawberry* Tweed Jacket Beige

Skirt: Kyoot – Corduroy Mini – Nutty

Socks part of: K*S ONE-PIECE217(milk chocolate)) (by kuri Karas)

Belt: >TRUTH< Hipster Belt [night] .stomach.

Bag: HOC Apparel – Takeout Bag Pink

Shoes: *Kookie* Pomski Boots – Coffee Candy

Poses: *EverGlow* – Model016, Model004, Model050 (Fanny Willis)

Credits:

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin_Grace_Honey – Daring Nude

Cardigan: !Ohmai : FeatherCardigan BLACKCROW (from Designers United II)

Choker: +mocha+ – Crows Innocence [Choker] (from Designers United II)

Boots: – TESLA – ‘Angelina’ boots *black*

Hair: Maitreya Green – Cacao

Bag: ::: B@R ::: Bellissima 09 Black

Shirt part of: *COCO*_Jacket&Shirt_Black-White

Coat: *Muism* [The chic coat]_Houndstooth

Pants: MIEL MO POCKET PANTS – sand

Poses: *EverGlow* – Model016, Model024, Model001 (Fanny Willis)

13 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/30/2009 6:54 PM

    Wishing you the best wherever you may be — that new place will be a brand new start for you ❤ good luck!!! 😀
    Merry Xmas to you too, an early one just in case we don't see you by then! *MUACKS*

    You're super adorable and chic, love all the looks. You've got a way of making your pictures look soooo smooth ❤

    • Carolina Sautereau permalink
      12/26/2009 5:22 AM

      Thank you very much >.< I'm glad you like it <333

  2. 11/30/2009 7:14 PM

    FELIZ NATAL, querida! Mal chegamos ao ano novo e já estás de vida nova, adorei!
    Boa sorte no novo trabalho! Estamos esperando sua volta!
    Beijão!

    • Carolina Sautereau permalink
      12/26/2009 5:21 AM

      Obrigada !! To de volta tava ficando doida já de tanto tempo sem net 😄

  3. Whimsy Winx permalink
    11/30/2009 8:38 PM

    Ooooh lovely styling!

  4. 12/02/2009 1:40 PM

    boa sorte no trabalho novo, na casa nova!
    é bom uma mudança de ares! uahuahau
    ah já conversamos sobre isso! :p
    poxa…espero que vc consiga conectar um cadinho antes…meu msn n tá funcionando a semanas, mas qq coisa me manda um email que eu respondo!
    vou sentir sdd!

    • Carolina Sautereau permalink
      12/26/2009 5:20 AM

      To de volta 😀

  5. 12/05/2009 5:52 PM

    Those are some awesome looks. Thank you for featuring Bax Coen designs. Your Post if now added to our Feat Blog panel in the main-store.

    Greetings SJ Loon
    Bax Coen Ambassador

    • Carolina Sautereau permalink
      12/26/2009 5:19 AM

      Thank you 🙂

    • Carolina Sautereau permalink
      12/26/2009 8:17 AM

      Thank you Serina I appreciate that!

  6. 12/06/2009 10:48 AM

    Hello Carol, I love the blog, as always is very beautiful.
    I came across this post and I fell in love with the artilleri Earmuffs, but I have lost afeira on Friday, I tried to look for normal sale in the shop but not encocntrei, you can tell me where I can find Earmuffs for winter? I have not found any, I thank you now, hugs

    🙂

Leave a Reply

