Skip to content

Zuckerbrot & Peitsche

11/29/2009

….I even found an English expression for my title…it is “Carrot & Stick” ( ….combination of rewards and punishment to induce behaviour… lol) but I like the German words much more which could be translated with “Sweet Cupcakes & Whip”… 😛

Hello! 😀

Mixing two extremes this week – the angelic with the diabolic, the cute with the bad, the happy with the angry, the cupcake with the whip!

Awesome new release from CHEERNO, a wrap-me-in-black-tulle men outfit which I had to buy of course; COURTISANE’s and KOOKIE’s super cool boots and PHOENIX RISING’s tribute to Coco Chanel are my choice this week.

Two weeks ago I discovered Eshi’s video about an absolute cute RL couture store in Croatia. Vitabela the owner also creates for SL under the label BOUDOIR. Her creations are really beautiful, outstanding and special. Unnecessary to add that I fell in love immediately and wanted to show here.

Hope you like! 🙂


slap1

 

slap1_1

Skin – Lelutka , Eclat Light groupgift

Skirt – Boudoir , part of Bonjour Dress  NEW

Shirt, Hat, Tights – Paper Couture , part of Dancing Bears

Shoes – *GF* GField , Ribbon Slingback silver  NEW

Gloves – B@r , part from Toes Shoes


slap2

 

slap2_1

Skin – *FS* Free Speerit , Fiona Gold  NEW

Hair – <The Abyss> , Dystopia

Top – CheerNo. Deuil , Mortifera  NEW

Leggings – &Bean , Slick n Shiny silver

Tights – *Sheer* , Tights 28

Boots – *Kookie* , Athena black  NEW

Poses – Niqotine , SALE! ALL POSEPACKS FREE!


slap3 (2)

 

slap3_1 (2)

Skin – Lelutka , Eclat Light 07

Hair – MrS , Oh My God black  NEW

Top – Beauty Avatar Couture , Naoha Corsage  NEW

Skirt + Collar – Phoenix Rising , part of Coco Chanel Tribute  NEW (collar modded as it is originally part from the ruffle shirt)   NEW

Leggings – +Plus , Strap Leggings  NEW

Gloves – *COCO* , Long Gloves black

Boots – *COCO* , Knee High Boots  NEW

Pose  1st pic – Dare , black serie


slap4 (2)

 

slap4_1 (2)

Skin – LeLutka , Eclat light 01

Hair – !lamb , Oh Sugar powder  NEW

Jacket – RunoRuno , Weave Jacket  NEW

Skirt – Boudoir , part from Illustrated Dress

Boots – Courtisane , La Vivien brown  NEW

Leggings – Cynful , part from Dance-a-liscious Jumper  NEW

Necklace – Shampooo , Clock necklace

22 Comments leave one →
  1. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    11/29/2009 1:16 PM

    lalala u look sooo prettyyy in the first picture <333

  2. ashiatomsen permalink
    11/29/2009 2:22 PM

    Love love love love!

  3. Whimsy Winx permalink
    11/29/2009 3:02 PM

    I love what you did with these clothes! Amazing styling, I love the looks!!!

  4. Chance G. permalink
    11/29/2009 3:15 PM

    black lips!! that’s hot!

  5. Sophia Harlow permalink
    11/29/2009 4:17 PM

    Stunning…100% Stunning.

  6. 11/29/2009 4:59 PM

    wow love it!

  7. Sex Offcourse permalink
    11/29/2009 5:06 PM

    I’d like to be queued for the punishment…No limits at all. Just do whatever you want with me.You don’t even have to wear 2nd outfit. Do it in any of those…
    Hell,eat me,I don’t care,JUST DO IT ALREADY!

  8. Morgaine Alter permalink
    11/29/2009 8:08 PM

    the top in second outfit I just cannot find at all
    and the boots is not out for sale in all black help 😦

    • 11/29/2009 8:23 PM

      morgaine…the boots in all black are just available at the shoe expo. sorry for not saying it before. and glad u found the shirt! 😀

  9. Morgaine Alter permalink
    11/29/2009 8:17 PM

    nvm found the top thou 🙂

  10. 11/29/2009 8:33 PM

    😀 I am so happy for all these comments !!!! TY all!!!

    Mr. Offcourse…why should I punish you?!? But let me think about the Eat-Me-Option! 😛

    Goldie…I am glad you like !! TYY

    Sophia…Wow! Thank you so much!!

    Chance…black lips are part of the deluxe – pack! :PP

    Whimsy…Thank you soooo much !!

    Ashia…Yay TYY !! I think of you every time i put my Ashia-Toe-Shoes on!! 🙂 ❤

    Carol…I miss you alreadyyyyyy!! Good luck and thank you sweety! <3<3<3

  11. Pink permalink
    11/29/2009 9:39 PM

    Hello 🙂

    Lovely outfits so nicely put together !

    Can I ask where you got the skirts for the second and fourth outfits?

    Thank you !

    • 11/30/2009 2:56 AM

      hi pink…oh my bad! i wrote sHirt instead of sKirt in the 4th outfit! SKIRT is from Boudoir! sorry for that!
      and the skirt from the second outfit is part from CheerNo’s Mortifera outfit, hip tulle…neck tulle…face tulle and shirt! it also includes pants which i am not wearing here…
      Thank you so much for reading and commenting! 🙂

  12. 11/30/2009 1:56 AM

    Hi Angelllina – this is really fabulous styling! Quick question – is the Lelutka “Eclat Light” groupgift a recent group gift? It looks lovely on you!

    xo
    Tesh

    PS. Do you ever do reciprocal links on your site? I’ve been linking to your fabulous site for some time, I love it!! :O)

    • 11/30/2009 3:28 AM

      Hi tesh…I am so sorry…I’ve just checked the group notices from lelutka and have to say that the skin isnt available anymore. :\

      …and sure :D…we will add your bloglink too! Thank you so much!!

  13. 11/30/2009 4:31 AM

    Yaaay Angelllina ty so much for the blog link! and for checking for the Lelutka skin!!

    hugs + kisses ;o)

    xoxo
    Tesh

  14. 12/03/2009 12:15 AM

    Great discoveries!… The first dress remembers me an ancient Paper Couture’s collection. Your eyes in the CheerNo outfit are very powerful! I love this look!

    • 12/04/2009 6:34 PM

      vyktor…so happy to see you here commenting! well first outfit is partially from Paper Couture, like cap shirt and gloves…. 😀
      really glad you like it..love your style so much! Thank You!!

  15. Petitelittlegirl Pinklady permalink
    12/07/2009 11:42 PM

    just great all the outfits – hope you can help with boudoir – i tried to find it but could only find a furniture store. can you post the location? thanks

  16. Petitelittlegirl Pinklady permalink
    12/13/2009 5:26 PM

    Angelllina, try try try as I have I do not see the Cheerno outfit at the store – is there a special place for it? thanks as always for answering these questions

    • 12/16/2009 12:53 PM

      the outfit is in the mainstore petite..please contact me IW and i explain you better where to find it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

