Skip to content

007 & Guns

11/15/2009

[sl à porter – angelllina tedeschi] click here for read all

James Bond and hot girls!! I had the idea to dedicate a post about 007 films when I bought MIMIKRI’s last release of capes and immediateley I had Grace Jones on my mind jumping down the Eiffel tower….

Hello! 😀

A whole week dedicated to internet research looking for  James Bond casts, characters and accessories (like guns! I had not ONE in my inventory –.- and found these on Xstreet as freebie…)

I want to show you the female side of James (hahaha) , and fashion interpretations of Bond girls like Famke Janssen, Grace Jones, the famous Golden Girl Shirley Eaton and others ! 🙂

Really hope you like!!


bond4

 

bond4-1

Skin – LeLutka, Eclat light 1

Hair (+Hat) – [OH] , Oh My Boy gold

Shirt – Crazy , Lex Top

Coat – COCO , Trenchcoat Gray  NEW

Tights – *LINC* , Wool Panty Gray south west  NEW

Shoes – TESLA , High Oxford black

Earrings – Paper Couture , Faceted black diamond set

Shades – [ e l y s i o n  o p ti c ] – Vajrasattva Silver  NEW

Neckribbon – M A I I K I , part from Poof & Puff black outfit

Gloves – Lunas Boutique , Group gift

Glove Cuffs – M A I I K I , part from Poof & Puff black outfit

Bag – Null , Gainsbourg bag (colour and texture scripted!!)  NEW


bond2

 

bond2-1

Skin – LeLutka , Eclat Umber

Hair – MADesign Hair , Army Crop

Bodysuit – PIG , Sheila Bathing Suit black

Leggings – &Bean , Slick n’Shiny Silver

Cape – Mimikry , Helena Leather Cape black  NEW

Boots – Bax , Ankle Boots black patent

Necklace – Shampooo , Chain necklace black

Glasses – Ermmm… made by me  *o*  (couldnt find the one I needed for this outfit)

Gloves – GL Goodlook Design , part from Sexy Girl outfit


bond1

 

bond1-1

Skin – LeLutka , Eclat Light 1

Hair – Boon , JPN670 blonde  NEW

Coat – B@R , Empress  NEW

Body – SK Design , SLIM 2,0 snake  NEW

Boots – J’s , Western Boots light grey

Gloves – LeeZu , Nif Nif gloves

Hat + Arm fur – YIP , part of Yip’s Snowbear  FREE


bond3

 

bond3-1

Skin – Dutch Touch , Cleao Coffee punk 2

Hair – ETD , Juliana brown

Top – Vassnia , Wet Chupacabras , wet Shirt 1

Jacket – Aoharu , BT Short Riders Jacket black  NEW

Gloves – Naive , VIP Hunt GIFT

Pants – Adam n Eve , Leather unzip pants (What’s new group gift)  NEW

Boots – Storm Schmooz , Over knee Boots

Necklace – (NS) , Grenade Chain

Bracelet – Sn@tch , part from Backstage outfit, Croc spiked cuff

Earrings – Glow Studio , KOS Silver  NEW


bond5

 

bond5-1

Skin – SkinTight , Molten Golden

Dress – Mimikri , Blossom black

Hair – !Lamb , PoppySeed tacky gold  NEW

Socks – Zaara , part from Nishar Leggings dirty black  NEW

Shoes – Stiletto Moody , Bare Lauren bronze V1,24  NEW

Hair Bow – LaGyo , Simply A Bow black  NEW

Necklace – LaGyo , Memories, my old car  NEW

Bracelet – Ryca , Chain Bracelet gold

Panties – Baiastice , Culotte gold

Poses – Dare , right one from the BLACK set  NEW

21 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/15/2009 12:43 PM

    OMG that is sooo well done. Supadupa fashionable and I still reconized the characters. Well done!

  2. 11/15/2009 1:13 PM

    Amazing serie !!
    Love the style !!

  3. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    11/15/2009 1:39 PM

    Amazing post!!!! love specially the first and third look!! great pictures as usual >.< Hugssss

  4. 11/15/2009 2:50 PM

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I love this post! Congratulations!
    Xoxo,
    Gabi

  5. 11/15/2009 3:03 PM

    Best blogpost I’ve seen in ages. Fierce and innovative stylings. WELL DONE.

  6. Vega Arida permalink
    11/15/2009 3:07 PM

    aww u are the most sexy and chic 007! and i agree with carol the first and the third are awesome!! Great looks as always <3333
    kisses

  7. 11/15/2009 4:40 PM

    Angel..this post is tickling my senses on many levels..eheh..lol….WELL done! Sexy you!

  8. 11/15/2009 5:58 PM

    amazing work!! all looks are super fierce and sexay 😉

  9. Natas Yokosuka permalink
    11/15/2009 8:10 PM

    This post really made me say “Hell Ya.” Amazing styling and great idea! Your blog definitely keeps raising the bar. Keep it coming!

  10. 11/15/2009 9:11 PM

    MAMMYYYYYYY you are so beautifulllllll
    i love thak jacket from aoharu. Its amazing, you are the moust beautiful bond girl EVER!!!!!
    Oh… and i love that GOLDEN SKIN… absolutelly gorgeous!!!!

  11. daija permalink
    11/16/2009 12:54 AM

    LOOOOOOOVES IT!!!

  12. 11/16/2009 9:28 PM

    Wooowww you are so creative!! i really enjoy this post, i love every style Great Work Angelllina! <3<3<3

  13. 11/16/2009 10:12 PM

    OMG all your comments are so so nice and I am so happy you enjoyed/loved/are tickled *giggle*/hell yay-ed !!!!! HOOOOOOooo
    Thank youuuuuuuuuu!!!
    dutchylittle! 🙂
    eve! 🙂
    carolina <3!
    gabi! 🙂
    winter! (wow!)
    vega! :***
    chance-the-naughty! lol ❤
    euni! 🙂
    natas! 🙂
    mika! :***
    daija! 🙂
    ipanema! :***

  14. 11/19/2009 2:03 AM

    Your posts always amuse me! Xenia and Jill OMG, they’re awesome.

  15. nilgiha permalink
    11/24/2009 3:54 PM

    LOVELY ❤ ..esp the look with the gold skin tight skin

    • 11/24/2009 5:53 PM

      😀 yes nil…this skin has really a WOW-effect inworld and I totally loved the face expression! Thank you so so much!!! <3<3

  16. Sex Offcourse permalink
    11/25/2009 11:38 AM

    If Mr Bond,James Bond had anything to do with these ladies and their outfits and looks and skins and especially you as their stylist,I think the world would see the end very soon. Now…I’m a shy guy…and I caught myself staring at amazing work Angelllina did…Imagine a womanizer such as Mr Bond,James Bond being caught in the presence of May Day…Q would get mayday message in no time.
    This is my first look at wonderful work of Miss Tedeschi and I’m literally speachless.
    Amazing,wonderful and done with passion.
    All of my four thumbs up.

    • 11/25/2009 2:18 PM

      and Mr. Bond,James Bond still has to meet HER:

      Mr. Bond: “Who are you?”
      P. Galore: “My name is Pussy Galore.”
      Mr. Bond (paused): “I must be dreaming” :O

      and….
      Blofeld: “I had heard that you were dead.”
      Bond: “This is my second life.”
      Blofeld: “You only live twice, Mr. Bond.”

      so Mr. Offcourse, Sex Offcourse …is this world enough?

      THANK YOU for your smart and sweet words! ❤
      (oh..and pls explain me the other 2 thumbs !!!)
      (oh-the 2nd: referring to your name…you and Ms. Galore would be a GREAT couple!!! looooool)

Trackbacks

  1. 007 & Guns « SL-à-Porter Love Style
  2. 007 & Guns « SL-à-Porter | Silver Bracelet Cuff

Leave a Reply

