Skip to content

Bows & Byes

09/04/2009

OMG…I suck in titles…my associations are so weird. ‘Bows’ because one hair I used seams exactly Rihanna’s haircut in Take a bow … so I brushed bows on the pics. She is saying goodbye in this song (well it’s more a go to hell lol) and I had to say Goodbye to a lot of really close friends last week! Am I wrong or is there a huge tendency of leaving SL?

Hello! 😀

So this week’s theme : Shopping nevertheless and now more than ever!


I saw this blouse on Nil’s blog and LOVED the outfit. I just had to buy the shirt from Mr. Poet (ok ok, also the pants …etc… yay!). Dress is a new release from Sugarcube and of course I bought the fatpack of J’s Ankle boots!

poem

poem1

Skin – League , deeptan Misty (bronze)

Hair – Fri. , Cassie

Dress – Sugarcube , Fringe Tunic brown

Blouse – Mr. Poet , loose shirt white (modded! comes in men seize)

Boots – J’s , Ancle Boots

Earrings+Necklace – Kraftika , No. 131

Bracelet – Kraftika , FREEBIE @ LeLook store

Bag – Baiastice


I loooove this jacket from Chantkare! It’s part from the Victor Suit and has sooo gorgeous bows!(yes..bows again lol)

My hair is from “power-releaser” Vanity Hair (they have new releases every what… day?! wow).

chantkare

chantkare1

Skin – League , deeptan Misty (emo)

Hair – Vanity Hair (!VA!) – Bimba

Jacket – Chantkare , part from Victor Suit

Pants – Milk Motion , My cut-out leggings

Belt – Lelutka , part from Satin pants

Shoes – Stiletto Moody , Silver Stud Pumps

Scarf – Decoy – Mraz scarf

Bag – LeLutka , Wallet

Glasses – Artillerie , Rory (part from Skipping Stones Hunt)


Colour overkill!! Yay! I bought a new colourful tattoo just for its name : Rock & Beer (sounds like my post titles LOL) it’s the female version available at Garden of Ku. And here comes the hairstyle which reminds me of Rihanna, it’s a mix of LeLutka’s Silvio hair (man style) AND Little Heaven’s hair 13!

russia1

russia

Skin – League , deeptan Misty , smokey

Hairs – 1. LeLutka , Silvio ; 2. Little Heaven (LH) , hair 13 rabi black

Shirt – This is Fawn , Stripey Top (Skipping Stones Hunt)

Skirt – Kyoot [KA] , The Last Mobstress (part from outfit)

Belt – Milk Motion , part from My Harem Pants

Tights – Sweetest Goodbye [SG*] , Sweetie Stockings

Bandana – Muu Workshop (*MW*) , Bandanna scripted (FREEBIE)

Boots – Hoorenbeek , Cowgirl Western Boots

Tattoo – Garden Of Ku (GoK) , Rock & Beer (female)

Earrings – Creamshop ,  Dice earrings (colour scripted)


Hope you all like! ❤

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/04/2009 10:45 AM

    I Like very much!!! 😀

  2. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    09/04/2009 1:44 PM

    gorgeous!!!!

  3. 09/09/2009 3:07 PM

    very chic! I really need do pick a lot of cool items now! specially the accessories!

    my friends usually don’t play more than a month in SL! hehehe

    hugs!

Trackbacks

  1. Bows & Byes « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog

Leave a Reply

