Skip to content

Clubbing & Chilling

08/08/2009

OMG I am so damn damn late with this post – august in RL is just so hot here (my mouse is burning) and my only excuse is that I was – ehm – busy going to the beach!!

Hello! 🙂

I started to think about this post already last time when I blogged Mirone’s rattan bag. In Germany we call these kind of bags “Ibiza-bags”. This made me think of my summer holidays at Ibiza and this made me remember the clubbing and chilling there! lol Fortunately I found all these clubs IW too and had my perfect locations for the pics!

Let’s go to the first hot club in Ibiza, the PACHA! Stylish, Disco feeling, Money, Yachts and “Papis”  😉

On my shoulders the hottest coat ever, but hey…we make sacrifices for being beautiful! Also because I am wearing nearly nothing underneath 😀

pacha

pacha1

Next scene club … the SPACE. The awarded club, fantasy, glow, funky, weird!

Ibiza always was famous for their weirdest fashion styles, kind of Christopher Street Day every day! And I dressed kind of Grace Jones in the 80’s – 90’s 🙂

I love these fur boots from Yip, doesn’t they match perfectly? And yes, it is hot wearing them! 🙂

space

space2

What do Ibiza people do after a whole night clubbing and dancing? They continue! 😀

And move over to Cafe del Mar. Lounging, hippie, fresh air, splendid sea view, alternative.

I found the perfect coat for chilling at the Cafe del Mar. It’s from Alb Fashion and if it would smell I would smell of Patchouli! Wearing nothing under just to show how tanned I am. (hell – when did I go to the beach if I am always in clubs?! lol)

cafe_del_mar1

cafe_del_mar

Now go and TP over to the REAL Ibiza!! It’s worth it 😀

*credits*

PACHA (1+2)

Skin – Curio GP , June II

Hair – Vanity Hair (!VA!) , LadyBoy noir

Coat – B@r , Panthere noir fur coat (part of outfit)

Body – Emery , Loopsuit black

Neckpiece – B@r , part from Black Veil outfit

Necklace – Shade Throne , The One Pound Necklace

Earrings – Shade Throne , The Empire Earrings

Shoes – Bax , Ancle Boots black patent

Socks – Vitamen , Men’s socks with garter

SPACE (3+4)

Skin – Redgrave , Naomie 2

Hair – The Abyss , Dystopia full moon

Top – Sn@tch , Barfly silver dress

Skirt – *KL* (kittie lair) , Dancer Set , lady bump

Shoes – Stiletto Moody , Ingrid silver

Leg fur – Yip , part from Yip’s snowbear outfit (free!)

Scarf – Glow Studio , Glow Scarf silver

Gloves – B@r , part from Diamond Disco

Belt – T & A Designs , part from simply silver outfit

Earrings – Luna’s Boutique , group gift

Bangle – Fairytail , free scripted (gold or silver) bangle

Headphones – Savvy Avvy

Cafe del Mar (5+6)

Skin – Curio GP , June II

Hair – LeLutka (MMS older hair) Mia

Coat – ALB Dreamfashion, Cat coat

Shorts – *FS* , Undone Jeans

Boots – [0N] zero number , Used Boots Ami

Necklace & Earrings – Exodi , Autumn Set

Bag – Mirone , Rattan bag light

5 Comments leave one →
  1. blisswindlow permalink
    08/09/2009 1:42 AM

    You look fierce!!! Awesome!!

    • 08/11/2009 8:39 AM

      lol…the only translations of ‘fierce’ I’ve found sounded like ‘aggressive, malicious or malignant’ …but if you say awesome I guess it’s more positive? 🙂
      TY Bliss!

  2. Mikaella Mascarenhas permalink
    11/03/2009 12:44 PM

    angelllina, one more time i will need you’re help… hahahahaha
    I cant find the YIP store… can you give me the LM?
    I just love the leg fur…
    oh… I change my skin… I think you will like it…
    xoxo

Trackbacks

  1. Clubbing & Chilling « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog

Leave a Reply

