Skip to content

Drama & Dreams

07/18/2009

Last week was my personal Drama & Dreams week…Drama stands for (*takes a deep breath*)  “Happy about new releases and all the sales going on and then realising that I bought ALLLL in BLACK (!!) and Dreams stands for “AWWW how much i LOOVE my new dresses-bags-shoes-hair….” ! You got me…I had a pretty happy week – yay!

Hello again! 🙂

Well yes…normal behaviour for a SL fashion addict! So let me show you what I bought in black! lol

First outfit was such a fun mix and turned out really cool for me. Theme is maybe…feathers? hahahaha and I loooove feathers!!

The dress is from SMS (so many styles) sale and so so beautiful…the skirt moves very nice and the texture of the feathers is awesome. I added the sleeves from Bianca F.’s feather coat, an all time favourite of mine…huuuuge and big, covering you with smooth and tickling feathers. 🙂 Hair is from a.C.STD’s last releases and like the other styles I bought from there, extreme fun!

And now my teeny-queeny mix wearing one of Lelutka’s dresses from her summer collection release. The top needs attention at the backside which I don’t show here but the details are so well done! I added a Paper Couture skirt (tinted, originally cream) just in order to render my queeny more exaggerated. 🙂 …I know, the shoes are lately all over the blogs but so worth it! Extreme (as name) heels with a perfect curve. They come with menu driven tintable socks, meaning : you can put every RGB colour you want!!

In my last outfit I turned back to quite normal day wear but nevertheless chic and fashionable. Wearing this super cool jacket from Pink Outfitters sale, obviously in black! hahahaha My hair is from Junwave and I love the fringe cut!!

Look at this necklace…it comes in gold and silver and is FREE! I found this cruising the freebie blogs but truly can’t remember which one, there is no store name in the folder but I have LM. So if anybody wants to get it..please IM me!

That’s it for today…hope you liked and had fun! ❤

*credits*

pic 1 + 2

Skin – Curio GP , June II Acorn

Hair – a.C.STD Gloxhair, LULU

Dress – SMS , Featherdress

Jacket – Bianca F. , part from Feather black coat

Shoes – Aoharu Walk, Suede Lace up Sandal

Earrings – Shade Throne , Over Drama

Necklace – SMS , Pearl necklace

Cigar – Gentleman , Cigar Highland

pic 3 + 4

Skin – Curio GP , June II Acorn

Hair – *X*plosion hair , Kayli

Dress – Lelutka , Sadah

Skirt – Paper Couture , part from Dancing Bears outfit (tinted)

Shoes – N-core , Highschool Xtreme

Earrings – Glow Studio , All Star

Choker – FBG , Angel Food Cake (tinted, originally silver)

Necklace – Yabusaka , Anchor chocker (free from Summer lovin hunt)

Tiara – FBG , Angel Food Cake (tinted)

Handbeads – Twisted & Spoiled , Rosary handbeads

Bracelet – left : (NS) Wrist band Rockn Rolla ; right : LOULOU & CO , nostalgia (part from set)

pic 5 + 6

Skin – Curio GP , June II Acorn

Hair – Junwave , Casual short cut off

Jacket – Pink Outfitters , Rosalie Blazer

Skirt – Emery , Highwaisted striped

Shoes – N-core , Highschool Xtreme

Necklace – Thick silver necklace (free, read above)

Earrings – Glow Studio , Glow earrings zebra

Bag – Indy & Co , white bag (older freebie from fabulous tv)

Ring – Puarangi Designs Jewelry , Hot Rocks cocktail ring (dollarbie and colour scripted!)

*All poses mainly from Dare and LAP*

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 07/18/2009 5:33 PM

    Such cool and wisely chosen pieces! I’m like that in RL, I always buy what I like in black! LOL
    OMG the shoes, I can’t stop wearing them! So amazing!

Trackbacks

  1. Drama & Dreams « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog
  2. Drama & Dreams | Art O Fashion Guide ArtOFashion.com

Leave a Reply

