Skip to content

Liquorice & Peppermint

06/25/2009

….I could try to explain my title with : I want a liquorice Mentos … NOW! Unfortunately I don’t find them in my country..so just let me dream about it..hmmm 😀

Hello!!

This week-last week-next week is/was hair fair. I got in! Once! And found myself at home later with just men styles! Maybe because men vendors rezz faster? lol

Here is one of them…called Donovan from MIAU. This store was really a great find, new to me and I took other styles in the main store too. Here I chosed a platine blonde as it’s so striking and glam looking.

My liquorice outfit is a mix of AOHARU Ruffle skirt dress (slightly modded the colour and position) and GISACI Buone vacanze blouse…very simple but great looking.

Ahh the peppermint! Biting..strong..and opens your nose! 😀

I joined [rQ] group and got 3 amazing gifts…this teal hair, another style in teal and a skin. Their skins are amazing, great make ups and many options! But here I am wearing a LION skin for this awesome make up match…blue tears and extreme eye shadows!

My dress from MIMIKRI is not new but one of my all time favs…I love the colour, I love the texture and I LOOOVE the collar! There are two skirt prims, I modded their position a bit and put them higher.

0N’s boots are matching the punky aspect emphasized by suspender socks (sooo cute in teal!), spike bracelets and necklace.

I hope you like!

*credits*

pic 1+2

Skin – Curio, Acorne June

Hair – Miau, Donovan (hair fair)

Top – Gisaci, part from Buone vacanze outfit

Shoulder prims – Aoharu, part from Ruffle skirt dress

Skirt – Aoharu, part from Ruffle skirt dress

Shoes – Kookie’s , Chic heels

Bag – B@r, Lucky horse bag

Earrings & Bangles – Creamshop, Glam

pic 3+4

Skin – Lion skins, (maybe not available anymore)

Hair – [rQ] red queen, Lost (groupgift)

Dress – Mimikri, Paris teal

Socks – Pig, suspender socks

Boots – 0N (zeronumber), Wo boots

Gloves – LeeZu, NifNif gloves

Eyes & Ring – Edge grafica , Freebies

Necklace – [AD], Spiked band collar

Bracelets – Sn@tch, Croc spiked cuff

Cigarette – Fkny! long ash

12 Comments leave one →
  1. icampese permalink
    06/25/2009 7:36 PM

    this 2nd look is yummie!

  2. 06/26/2009 5:20 AM

    all I’m saying is that you look absolutely stunning in anything you wear — gorgeous face and the photos are beyond words as well ^^

    Love the styling~ I wish I took pictures like you do! Pretteh!

    • 06/26/2009 2:10 PM

      WOOO! I so appreciate your comment and huge compliments!! i love your stylings so much as well as your pics! THANK YOUUUU Anya!!

  3. 06/26/2009 11:32 AM

    you choose tha black boots after all =p
    i miss you damn it

    • 06/26/2009 2:13 PM

      oh Miss I-crash-every-tp-and-hate-my-internet-conncetion ! :\\
      i miss you too!! was looking and waiting for u all morninggg!
      yeah..i bought the blacks shortly after you disappeared (nina? ninaaaa?? *looks left and right*) and left me aloooone deciding!! 😛

  4. 06/26/2009 3:21 PM

    A M A Z I N G. And i agree with Irie, second style rocks 🙂 Ure great Angel 🙂

  5. 06/26/2009 5:24 PM

    Hi, Angel! WOW, I love these looks, they’re both beautiful! I love the backgrounds as well! 🙂

  6. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    06/27/2009 7:41 PM

    Great pics and outfits!! love them! ❤
    Bjos 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Liquorice & Peppermint « iheartsl.com Second Life’s largest community blog
  2. Liquorice & Peppermint
  3. Liquorice & Peppermint | Art O Fashion Guide ArtOFashion.com

Leave a Reply

