Skip to content

Fire & Ice

06/18/2009

I went to LeeZu!  …alternative introduction: I could die/set home position/stay online 24/24 at LeeZu’ store! 😀

HELLO! 🙂

I like to present two outfits created with LEEZU BAXTER‘s Zahra skirt. First composition I just wear the pant layer and leg attachments, turning the skirt in a really hip jazz pant. I added a total versatile frilly baby doll from GUMI’S , it comes in sheer and plein white and most important for me it’s mod (for changing transparency and color!) Underneath I am wearing the multi-use top from MAIIKI‘s Strapless Top (I love the shading on it!!). Other common detail with my other outfit is the eyepatch. Here I chose BAIASTICE‘s diamond eyepatch. It’s scripted for colourchanging gems…do you can ask for more? 🙂

I loooooove my second outfit! Is it because of this hair? Of this awesome jacket? I really can’t take off neither the hair nor the jacket! lol

I never have worn red hair…I am pretty traditional..dark skin-black hair blabla…but THIS is just HOT. It’s pure fire…passion…I am burning! (winks to nina!!)

Now I am wearing the LEEZU skirt completely…leg attachment plus pelvis…it’s sooooo beautiful! and low waist 😉 I love this detail!

The jacket is also from LEEZU called Night Love. Two possibilities of jacket layer here…with or without writing on the back (saying ‘night love’ in silver…so cool!).

Aaaand the eypatch! Wow! I discovered this while I was doing the chocolata hunt…DPD, the creator had this metallic afk – bird as hunt item and at this location I discovered her vendors too. Truly beautiful eyepatch, spacey, grungy, not expensive and I think Haute Couture! lol

Hope you like!

* credits *

pic 1 + 2

Skin – Curio , Acorn June

Lashes – BA , Regina

Pants – LeeZu , Zarah Flexi skirt

Top – Maiiki , Strapless Top

Shoulder prims – LeeZu , Night love jacket

Frilly – Gumi’s Frilled Baby Doll sheer (tinted)

Eyepatch – Baiastice , eyepatch diamond

Shoes – J’s , real toe ancle belt sandal

Hair – The Abyss , Dystopia

Earrings – FD Obcidian Earrings

Bracelets – left [P/a] suggestive bracelet ; right Mezzo , stripe ribbon

Necklace – +PLUS , Vintage black pearl

pic 3 + 4

Skin – Curio , Acorn june

Lashes – BA , Regina

Hair – Jolie femmes , Audrey II

Skirt – LeeZu , Zarah flexi skirt

Jacket – LeeZu , Night Love

Shoes – J’s , real toes ancle belt sandals

Belly Piercing – Icing , Belly ring Angel

Eye patch -DDD downdowndown, eyepatch black

10 Comments leave one →
  1. 06/18/2009 11:17 PM

    Aww this is one of may fave Jackets in sl to someone buy me at christmas and ive wanted to post it for a while as well to love love love it on you.

    • 06/19/2009 4:45 AM

      ahhhh vanity!!! yesterday i saw your post and went like WOW! you made such cool outfits !
      This jacket is absolutely awesome and for sure I won’t take it off for a while!! lol
      Thank you for your sweet comment on here!!! ❤

  2. 06/19/2009 9:20 PM

    ahh you bought the jacket! =D
    and 2 hairs pack? =p

    • 06/19/2009 11:18 PM

      I could buy much more at LeeZu :\ was really hard to tear me out of there lol
      yep! 2 hair pack …black and red…but my love is the redredred!! -.-

  3. 06/23/2009 2:19 PM

    I guess you look great with red hair!
    Yep Leezu is such a temptation, I love the skirts that match with this jacket! sooo beautiful!

    • 06/25/2009 7:36 PM

      OBRIGADA lucy! This hairstyle is just fantastic! And well…LeeZu is just outstanding…I am happy you like the outfit!! ❤

  4. 06/24/2009 2:34 PM

    Amazing looks!! Great styling and great photographies

Trackbacks

  1. Fire & Ice | Art O Fashion Guide ArtOFashion.com
  2. Fire & Ice | Art O Fashion Guide ArtOFashion.com

Leave a Reply

