Skip to content

Agnetha & Anna-Frid

06/07/2009

Hi again! 🙂 Probably only a small range of people will know who I meant with Agnetha and Anna-Frid (hey! the most popular women of sweden! lol), I just got inspired by Agnetha when i bought the new KIN hairstyle some days ago.

Keeping up with her hippy style I bought this super nice tunic at MALT fashion (there is a SALE going on!!) and mixed it with a really ‘oldie’ in my inventory…the lace skirt from GRANDMA. I have this since my noob days and it’s so beautifully made! Another oldie are the boots! I remember that I camped for having money to buy them ONE week at Welfare Island!! LOL – don’t even know if this island is still IW …

Just another note to one of the necklaces I am wearing…the smaller one is a subscribo gift from SMOTD called Oprah-Pancake…it was mod so i just dragged in one pic of mine and turned it very personal! Yay!

Let’s move on to Anna-Frid, who is less romantic and just a little more sexy….

Base is always the Malt tunic without covering the sexy legs! 🙂  Please forgive me that I am wearing a Blogger-appreciation-week gift which is this absolutely gorgeous leather jacket from Malt, this is just one my preferred items I have (TYYY nina!!!) and complements this tunic in a perfect way! All accessories chosed in turquoise just for giving it a touch of colour…and ready!

I hope you all like!! 🙂

* credits *

pic 1 + 2

Skin – Curio GP  Acorn June

Hair – Kin  River

Shirt – MALT fashion Autumn Tunic

Skirt – Grandma Vintage linenlace

Bag – Lelutka Sack

Boots – ON used boots ami

Earrings + bracelet – :+*R*+: Traumerei

Ring left – Fairytale Rose (freebie)

Ring right – LaGyo volta (dollarbie)

Necklace 1 – SMOTD Oprah pancake modded (gift)

Necklace 2 – Icon heart

Eyes – Poetic colors goldflake (gift)

pic 3 + 4

Skin – Curio GP Acorn June

Hair – Bishwear Kenzy

Boots – Redgrave Girl’s biker

Dress – Malt fashion Autumn tunic

Jacket – Malt fashion SE antique gold suede jacket

Bag – B@r clutch (lc)

Earrings, Bracelet, Ring – Cihuae turquoise

Eyes – Poetic colors goldflake (gift)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    06/07/2009 12:25 PM

    wowwww You look gorgeous I love all the outfits !!! Stunning pictures!!! ❤

  2. 06/07/2009 10:49 PM

    yw :p
    i love the golden tones!!!and the glitter backgrounds =~~~
    beautiful! muacks

  3. 06/08/2009 1:46 AM

    Lovely combinations and now I know who the ladies are! 🙂
    the background is very beautiful! love it!

    • 06/08/2009 3:21 PM

      OBRIGADA also to you Lucy 😀
      Just tell me…did you google the names or you knew them before? 😀 (you are just toooooo young for knowing them!!! :P)

  4. Titian Macbeth permalink
    06/08/2009 1:03 PM

    Ahh – that takes me back! I’ve always loved the hair that Kin makes and those eyes photograph so beautifully. Really nice work, thank you

    • 06/08/2009 3:25 PM

      THANK YOU so much Titian! Kin’s new releases has partially changed texture and they have this realistic look
      …and the long hair SWINGS soooo cool when you walk …. I am in AWWW yes? lol

Trackbacks

  1. Agnetha & Anna-Frid | Art O Fashion Guide ArtOFashion.com

Leave a Reply

