Skip to content

Night & Day

05/28/2009

I wear my sunglasses at night… *sings* 🙂 ehm ya…

I started with the striped shirt from Dollita and wanted to create a chic citylook. I must say that I loooove this coat which is part from Bare Rose’s disco outfit…(unfortunately i forgot to wear the arm attachments – ok hit me! lol) and mixed it all with Milk Motion’s leather fringe skirt and accessories….well that explains the second pic…I couldn’t decide what sunglasses, they look all so cool! Btw the shutters from Noir Lolita are a dollarbie and come it black and white!

Next look is much more casual…things I wear when i play tourist like here at cicada sim 🙂

I have to thank LINKA 🙂 for reminding me in one of her posts of these jeans from emery , they come with a sock layer and I love that extra! (and yes I have a chaotic inventory! Oo).  New entry in my already mentioned messy inventory was that booty bag from Bag Lady. I spent pretty much time to find the prim which had the bling-script for dragging in my anti-bling-script aaaaand what did i discover right before posting? Yes, that bag is scripted!! I only had to click for turning bling off….ermmmm —>noob here<— ! lol!

*credits*

pic 1

Skin – Rockberry Uma

Shirt – Dollita stripe shirt black and white

Skirt – Milk Motion leather fringe skirt

Coat – Bare Rose part from Diamond disco outfit

Hair – Maitreya Aisha II

Shoes – Stiletto Moody Ingrid

Bag – Lelutka Anya

Ring – P.C. Time Square

Necklace – P.C. faceted black diamond

Earrings – Shai

Shades – Hoc Aviator

pic 3 + 4

Skin – Rockberry Uma (group gift)

Hair – Lelutka Anna

Shirt – Dollita stripe shirt green

Jacket – Kurotsubaki used flower cardigan

Pants – Emery Denim Burk

Shoes – Lelutka Korina (group gift)

Bag – Bag Lady LV booty bag

IPod – Bukka (lucky chair)

Ring – P.C. spring multi stone

Necklace – Icon heart necklace

Shades – Kalnins Prelude

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/28/2009 4:25 AM

    why did you said you were sucking?
    NO FUCKING WAY!
    and OMG i CAN’T believe that the purse is scripted! loooooooooool
    you spent 1 hour on it!!!!
    and i love the editions!!!!!!!!

    • 06/02/2009 2:13 PM

      omg…always in a hurry and never the time to say THANKS ! 🙂
      isnt it CRAZY about the bag script?! lololol this is soooo typical for me … -.-

  2. Carolina Sautereau permalink
    05/28/2009 1:35 PM

    Love all the outfit compositions!! Beautiful pictures too >.<
    My inventory is a mess too but I believe it's a normal thing though lol

    • 06/02/2009 2:15 PM

      TYYYYY carolina! obrigada 😀
      lol..thats why i started making pics , like creating a walk-in closet…just a try to remember how much stuff i have hahahahah

  3. 05/30/2009 10:43 PM

    I wear sunglasses at any time too! They’re just so cool! Those t-shirts are cute, lovely combination! :o)

    • 06/02/2009 2:17 PM

      lucy…if i would count alllll my RL glasses…maybe i would have more than in SL *___*
      addiction is addiction – here or there! lolol
      and tyyyy so much for your feedback!

Leave a Reply

