Skip to content

Gimme Fringe!

03/31/2009

Hi! My turn…sorry I’m late!

I am tottaly in love with this new coat by Mimikri. Fringes are awesome, I love it even bought a bag in RL with lots of fringes! I’m on a boho mood lately!

But this match came out quickly, I also had purple in my mind. So I picked the top and the shoes with a little purple!

Thanks for passing by friends!

leather_002_002

tired_020

Skin by REDGRAVE – Angelina Pale Skin 14

Hair by TRUTH – Ash – Auburn-Night

Lashes by ALB  – LASHES peakcock black by AnaLee Balut (Free)

Eyes by PIDIDDLE – Motion Sickness Eyes – Storm (Group gift)

Jacket by Mimikri – Roxy black Jacket

Top by DUTCH TOUCH – Lizz Top Strapless Dot Purple

Pants by WRONG – Skinny Jeans (black)

Shoes by Tesla – Marie *PurpleRoyal* Heels

Clutch by B@R – Clutch Bag Black (Free Chair at Black Cat)

Belt by PERTURB/ation – 2009WhiteDayBelt (GroupGift)

Pic 2 Taken @ Little Heaven

One Comment leave one →
  1. 04/01/2009 7:12 AM

    nem sabia q esse sapatos são da tesla! mto bonitos…e essa jaqueta é mto legal e bem feita! parece de verdade!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

